How to Erase Diagnostic Test Mode II (Self-diagnostic Results)
WARNING: This page is about a different variant/trim than selected.
The DTC can be erased from the back-up memory in the ECM by depressing accelerator pedal.
Refer to "HOW TO ERASE DIAGNOSTIC TEST MODE II (SELF-DIAGNOSTIC RESULTS) ".
- If the battery is disconnected, the DTC will be lost from the backup memory within 24 hours.
- Be careful not to erase the stored memory before starting trouble diagnoses.