Backup Data Clear
WARNING: This page is about a different variant/trim than selected.
This screen initializes the back-up data in the audio-navigation unit. Select the All Clear icon.
All Clear
The all clear function deletes the data in the audio-navigation unit, and restores it to the factory defaults. This function is equivalent to Memory Refresh in the System Settings Menu.
When selecting the All Clear icon, the confirmation screen appears.
When selecting the Yes icon, the second confirmation screen appears.
When selecting the Yes icon, the system restarts after performing the All Clear process. After the restart, a normal start-up process occurs.