RESET Button
This button can be used to clear either individual functions or all trip information at once. To clear navigator of all trip information at once, press "RESET" twice within 5 seconds of pressing any of the following: "ECON", "FUEL", "SPD", "TRIP", or "E/T." Display will then show "TRIP RESET" for 5 seconds.