P2 and P3 Groups
The messages in both groups are displayed when KL15 is switched on for a maximum of twenty three (23) seconds and P3 messages are not displayed after the trip is started. P2 and P3 warning that have been registered by the CCM can be recalled during the trip by pressing the CC button.