Vehicle Diagnosis, Closing And Sending The Diagnostic Log
WARNING: This page is about a different variant/trim than selected.
-- Perform the test programs according to the test plan.
-- Switch to the control modules tab.
-- Press the X Diagnosis button and end the diagnosis.
-- Send the diagnostic log online.
NOTE:
Deleting the DTC memory takes place when exiting the Guided Fault Finding,
Sending the diagnostic log takes place when exiting the Guided Fault Finding,
If there is no network connection available, the diagnostic log is temporarily saved a few days. The online transfer should then take place as soon as possible.